Kiss My Firm But Pliant Lips

celeste-yarnall-elvis-presley

Elvis Presley and Celeste Yarnall in Live A Little, Love A Little (1968). “I originally auditioned for Michelle Carey’s role. And I know they liked me. And it must have gotten pretty close between she and me. So they created the role of Ellen for me. The original title of the script was ‘Kiss My Firm But Pliant Lips’. Ah, Elvis had firm but pliant lips.” Celeste Yarnall, Elvis Presley Movies : For Elvis Fans Only.

 

This entry was posted in An Elvis Presley movie, Live A Little Love A Little and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

