The Mini-Skirt Mob 1968

The Mini-Skirt Mob (released 3 May 1968 American International Pictures); director: Maury Dexter, writer: James Gordon White; girls: Diane McBain, Sherry Jackson, Patty McCormack, Barbro Hedström, Jackie Rohr; boys: Jeremy Slate, Ross Hagen, Harry Dean Stanton, Ronnie Rondell Jr.

This entry was posted in The Mini-Skirt Mob, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.