Where The Boys Are (1960)

WHERE THE BOYS ARE Movie POSTER 11x17 George Hamilton Jim Hutton Yvette Mimieux

Where The Boys Are (released 28-12-1960)
Euterpe / MGM

producer: Joe Pasternak
director: Henry Levin (1909 – 1980) Come Fly With Me, Murderers’ Row, The Ambushers
Writer: George Wells (1909 – 2000) Penelope
Novel: Glendon Swathout (1918 – 1992) The Shootist

Girls: Dolores Hart (Merritt Andrews), Yvette Mimieux (Melanie Tolman), Paula Prentiss (Tuggle Carpenter), Connie Francis (Angie), Barbara Nichols (Lola Fandango)

Uncredited: Carol Byron

Boys: George Hamilton (Ryder Smith), Rory Harrity (Franklin), Jim Hutton (TV Thompson), Frank Gorshin (Basil), John Brennan (Dill)

Uncredited: Sean Flynn (man in blue Xavier University sweathshirt)

Olds: Chill Wills (police captain)

Music: Connie Francis


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.